Click here to learn more about Le Marche Region of Italy.Marche region image
Click on map for directions to the club.Location Map

2023 – 2024 A.M. Club Officers

Election of Officers 2023-2024:

President: Robert Rzepko Jr.

Vice President: Michael Rizzio

Secretary/ Treasurer: Joseph J. Sabatini Jr.

Dues Collector: John DeCarlo Jr.

Councilors: John Toni, Joseph Orazietti, Rick Sturgis

Trustees: Marco Rumbin, John Dorosh, Ron Sheehy

House Committee: Michael Lawrence, Al Digianvittorio, Ron Topping