• Sign up for our Newsletter
  • Click here to learn more about Le Marche Region of Italy.Marche region image
    Click on map for directions to the club.Location Map

    *****2017 – 2018 A.M. Club Officers*****

    A.M. Club Officers 2017-2018

    President: Jocko Veillette

    203-915-9612

    Jocko60@sbcglobal.net

    Vice President: Tino Chiaro

    203-430-8550

    Achiaro5165@sbcglobal.net

    Secretary/Treasurer: Ron Culmo

    203-687-1798

    Rjc852@aol.com

    Dues Collector: Sam Toni

    203-305-7592

    bltslt@yahoo.com

    Councilors: John Dorosh         Vinny Chiaro                    Rick Volo

    203-231-2513                203-988-9028                             203-231-5500

    Jpd043@aol.com /  achiaro5165@sbcglobal.net /   rickvolo@gmail.com

    Trustees: John Toni          Andre Veillette                      Vin Ingrassia

    203-231-5314                    203-988-3054                              203-231-7618

    Toni9229@att.net /   andre123@comcast.net /    ilv59@hotmail.com

    House Committee: Jeff Toni            Bummer Dodge            Ryan Frederico

    203-583-1334                 203-231-6054                     203-906-8341

    Jeff.l.toni@lmco.com /  Bummer71@ymail.com /   elite.landscaping@yahoo.com